The Korea Football Association National Team Power Reinforcement Committee, which is looking for the next Korean national soccer team’s command tower, is going into full-scale activities.

The Korea Football Association announced on the 20th that it had confirmed the members of the National Team Strengthening Committee in consultation with Michael Müller (Germany). He added, “The Power Reinforcement Committee will hold its first online video conference on the 25th.”

The committee consists of 6 members: Park Tae-ha, technical director of the Korea Professional Football Federation, Choi Yoon-gyeom, Cheongju FC coach, Cho Sung-hwan, Incheon United coach, Jeong Jae-kwon, Hanyang University coach, Kwak Hyo-beom, Inha University sports science professor, and Lee Jeong-hyo, Gwangju FC coach.

Former coach Paulo Bento (Portugal) of the A national team, who helped Korea advance to the round of 16 for the first time in 12 years at the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar, left. The Korea Football Association plans to complete the appointment of a new coach by February at the latest. 헤라카지노

The Korea Football Association emphasized, “Considering the specificity of the negotiations, all future processes will be conducted privately.” He explained, “Unless it is judged to be particularly necessary, we will not hold a related briefing until the final announcement of the director’s appointment.”

Recently, Spanish media reported that the Football Association had contacted former Valencia coach José Bordalas from Spain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.